Wiki-valley-lg-cyan 200px.png Did you know a wiki could be used internally in your company ? For better knowledge management and internal communication. Less email and office files. 30 days free trial. (Ad)


Welcome to EverybodyWiki ! Nuvola apps kgpg.png Sign in or create an account to improve, watchlist or create an article like a company page or a bio (yours ?)...

Marina Kuwar

From EverybodyWiki Bios & Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search







Marina Kuwar
 Edit this InfoBox
Born24 August 1988
New Delhi, India
Baptised24 August 1988
ResidenceMumbai, India
Nationality India
Other names
Alma mater
OccupationActress
Years active  2015- Present
Agent
Known for
Salary
Spouse(s)
Children
Awards
Website

Marina Kuwar is an Indian TV actress who appears in indian television serials. Marina is going to debut opposite to Akshay Kumar in the remake of Million Dollar Baby[1][2][3]

Early life & education[edit]

Marina Kuwar was born and raised in New Delhi, India.

Career[edit]

Marina Kuwar started her TV career with the popular television show like Qubool Hai and she also entered in Bigg Boss[4][5] in 2016. She stated about Ram Rahim that he was a sex addict.[6][7]

TV Shows[edit]

Title Year Role Notes
Qubool Hai[8] 2015 - Zee TV daily soap
Aahat[9] 2015 - Sony TV episodic show
CID (Indian TV series)[10] 2015 Ishaani Sony TV episode show
Bigg Boss[11] 2016 herself Colors TV popular show

See also[edit]


Others articles of the Topics India AND Bollywood : List of songs covered by Indian singers, Md Anan Islam, Deepti Jal Singh, Trishna Mukherjee, Satyajit Ray, Sonia Bindra, Game Over (2017 film)

Others articles of the Topics Bollywood AND Television : Jyothi Rana, Sonia Bindra, Trishna Mukherjee

Others articles of the Topics India AND Television : Trishna Mukherjee, Samrat Raichand, Sonia Bindra, Jyothi Rana

Others articles of the Topic India : Sudhir M. Parikh, Revv Cars, Markham College of Commerce, Faculty of Performing Arts, Banaras Hindu University, P. B. Buckshey, The family of Mahatma Gandhi, Shafi Bin Khalid

Others articles of the Topic Bollywood : Zara Khan, List of songs covered by Indian singers, Jyothi Rana, Sai Kalyankar, Md Anan Islam, Trishna Mukherjee, Game Over (2017 film)

Others articles of the Topic Television : Ewe Know, Dr. Nick, Star Trek Movie Memories, She-Hulk (TV series), Optimus Primal, Codes of Conduct, WWE SmackDown 1000
Some use of "" in your query was not closed by a matching "".

References[edit]

  1. Zee News. "Ex Bigg Boss Contestant Marina Kuwar to make debut with Akshay Kumar". www.zeenews.india.com.
  2. Mid Day. "Marina Kuwar learning Russian language for a film". www.mid-day.com.
  3. First Post. "Akshay Kumar to star in remake of Million Dollar Baby helmed by AR Murugadoss". www.firstpost.com.
  4. Amar Ujala. "Marina Kuwar Ex Bigg Boss Contestant to make bollywood film opposite Akshay Kumar". www.amarujala.com.
  5. Filmi Beat. "Bigg Boss Contestant Marina Kuwar debut with Akshay Kumar". www.filmibeat.com.
  6. The Quint. "He is a sex addict: Ex Bigg Boss Marina Kuwar on Ram Rahim". www.thequint.com.
  7. Aaj Tak. "Model Marina Kuwar expose Ram Rahim". www.aajtak.in.
  8. Telly Dhamaal. "Qubool Hai gosspis: Marina Kuwar new entry on the show". www.tellydhamaal.com.
  9. India Forums. "Marina Kuwar roped in for Aahat". www.indiaforums.com.
  10. India Forums. "Marina Kuwar and Vinod Chandel in CID". www.indiaforums.com.
  11. The New Indian Express. "Bigg Boss fame Marina Kuwar in AR Murugudoss next". www.newindianexpress.com.

External links[edit]


This article "Marina Kuwar" is from Wikipedia. The list of its authors can be seen in its historical and/or the page Edithistory:Marina Kuwar. Articles copied from Draft Namespace on Wikipedia could be seen on the Draft Namespace of Wikipedia and not main one.


Compte Twitter EverybodyWiki Follow us on https://twitter.com/EverybodyWiki !

Farm-Fresh comment add.png You have to Sign in or create an account to comment this article !