Welcome to EverybodyWiki ! Nuvola apps kgpg.png Sign in or create an account to improve, watchlist or create an article like a company page or a bio (yours ?)...

Marina Kuwar

From EverybodyWiki Bios & Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search








Marina Kuwar
Born24 August 1988
New Delhi, India
ResidenceMumbai, India
Nationality India
OccupationActress
Years active  2015- Present

Marina Kuwar is an Indian TV actress who appears in indian television serials. Marina is going to debut opposite to Akshay Kumar in the remake of Million Dollar Baby[1][2][3]

Early life & education[edit | edit source]

Marina Kuwar was born and raised in New Delhi, India.

Career[edit | edit source]

Marina Kuwar started her TV career with the popular television show like Qubool Hai and she also entered in Bigg Boss[4][5] in 2016. She stated about Ram Rahim that he was a sex addict.[6][7]

TV Shows[edit | edit source]

Title Year Role Notes
Qubool Hai[8] 2015 - Zee TV daily soap
Aahat[9] 2015 - Sony TV episodic show
CID (Indian TV series)[10] 2015 Ishaani Sony TV episode show
Bigg Boss[11] 2016 herself Colors TV popular show

See also[edit | edit source]


Others articles of the Topics India AND Bollywood : Game Over (2017 film), Sadak 2, Saurav Gurjar, Sonia Bindra, Bollywood, Laila Majnu (2018 film), Satyajit Ray

Others articles of the Topics Bollywood AND Television : Sonia Bindra, Trishna Mukherjee

Others articles of the Topics India AND Television : Sonia Bindra, Samrat Raichand, Trishna Mukherjee

Others articles of the Topic India : Swarna Bharat Party, Youth league U13, Subi Jacob George, LimeRoad, Saurabh Malik, Nandani Creation Limited, Rising Northeast

Others articles of the Topic Bollywood : Zara Khan, Yogesh Dattatraya Gosavi, Saurav Gurjar, Sai Kalyankar, Satyajit Ray, Trishna Mukherjee, Sonia Bindra

Others articles of the Topic Television : Ms. Marvel (TV series), Marcopolo (TV channel), Optimus Primal, Alberich Bormann, Master Shake, Gabrielle Ryan, Trishna Mukherjee
Some use of "" in your query was not closed by a matching "".

References[edit | edit source]

  1. Zee News. "Ex Bigg Boss Contestant Marina Kuwar to make debut with Akshay Kumar". www.zeenews.india.com.
  2. Mid Day. "Marina Kuwar learning Russian language for a film". www.mid-day.com.
  3. First Post. "Akshay Kumar to star in remake of Million Dollar Baby helmed by AR Murugadoss". www.firstpost.com.
  4. Amar Ujala. "Marina Kuwar Ex Bigg Boss Contestant to make bollywood film opposite Akshay Kumar". www.amarujala.com.
  5. Filmi Beat. "Bigg Boss Contestant Marina Kuwar debut with Akshay Kumar". www.filmibeat.com.
  6. The Quint. "He is a sex addict: Ex Bigg Boss Marina Kuwar on Ram Rahim". www.thequint.com.
  7. Aaj Tak. "Model Marina Kuwar expose Ram Rahim". www.aajtak.in.
  8. Telly Dhamaal. "Qubool Hai gosspis: Marina Kuwar new entry on the show". www.tellydhamaal.com.
  9. India Forums. "Marina Kuwar roped in for Aahat". www.indiaforums.com.
  10. India Forums. "Marina Kuwar and Vinod Chandel in CID". www.indiaforums.com.
  11. The New Indian Express. "Bigg Boss fame Marina Kuwar in AR Murugudoss next". www.newindianexpress.com.

External links[edit | edit source]



Category:Indian film actresses Category:Living people Category:Actresses from Mumbai Category:Actresses in Hindi cinema Category:21st-century Indian actresses Category:1988 births


This article "Marina Kuwar" is from Wikipedia. The list of its authors can be seen in its historical and/or the page Edithistory:Marina Kuwar. Articles copied from Draft Namespace on Wikipedia could be seen on the Draft Namespace of Wikipedia and not main one.



Compte Twitter EverybodyWiki Follow us on https://twitter.com/EverybodyWiki !